ifyouloveitmakeit

Just another WordPress.com site

A cute earring holder…

on September 27, 2012

I’ve been seeing these super cute DIY earring holders made from a picture frame all over the bloggy world.  It didn’t take me long to  decide I want one!

So, if you love it… make it, right?

Here’s the one I made:

Instead of using thumbtacks to hold my screen on, I whipped out the hot glue gun and went to town!

And here is it all dressed up:

I hung it with similar frames above my desk and next to the bedroom door so maybe I’ll actually remember to put some earrings on as I’m heading out the door — I guess we’ll see.

What do you think?

Have YOU made a cute jewelry holder that you wanna share with me? Leave me a comment! I’d love to see what you’ve done!

In case you don’t know what I’m talking about, here’s an example (it even includes a handy-dandy tutorial :D):

http://trashionbymush.wordpress.com/2012/05/04/diy-earring-holder/

Til next time…

Leave a Reply

